Connecting alumni to the Smeal College of Business and each other long after graduation.
Home > Alumni Relations > Ways to Get Involved > Alumni Society Board

Alumni Society Board

At-Large Directors
Erin Antosh Erin Antosh '06 Management
Partner, Signature Solutions, LLC
Portrait of Jim Brandau James Brandau ’03 Finance
Alumni Society Board President-Elect
Senior Vice President, Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.
Portrait of Barbara Bridendolph Barbara Bridendolph ’82 MBA
President and CEO, Crenshaw Associates
Portrait of Mike Cocco Michael Cocco '05 Economics
Certified Financial Planner, AXA Advisors
Portrait of Larry Colorito Larry Colorito '88 Finance
Senior Managing Director, Valbridge Property Advisors/Axial Advisory Group
Portrait of Lynn Cruser
Lynn Cruser '83 Management, 
Alumni Society Board President
Vice President (retired) Bank of America

Portrait of Melissa Ferrari Melissa Ferrari '06 Supply Chain & Information Systems
Operations Manager, Proctor & Gamble
Portrait of Clare Frissora Clare Frissora '87 Finance
CEO, Business Forward Strategies
Portrait of Timmy Garde Tim Garde '78 Accounting
Managing Partner, The Star Group
Portrait of Andrew Giorgione Andrew Giorgione '89 Marketing
Shareholder, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney, PC
Gregory Grose Greg Grose '80 M.B.A.
Vice President, Sales & Marketing, DuMor, Inc. and Part-time Instructor in Continuing & Distance Education, Penn State
Portrait of Michelle Harmon-Madsen Michelle Harmon-Madsen '89 Marketing
Vice President, Director Global Strategy & Partnerships, MediaVest
Portrait of Russ Hartz Russ Hartz '93 Management
Senior Director of Corporate Development, SAP AG

Portrait of Matt Hildoerfer Matt Hilldoerfer '04 Management Science & Information Systems
Realtor, Taylor Properties 
Portrait of David Koerner David Koerner '06 Marketing
Director of Marketing, Intelivideo
Portrait of Carlton Langley Carlton Langley, Jr. '99 Marketing
Industry Principal, SAP America
Portrait of Sherri Lombra Sherri Lombra ’90 Accounting
Vice President of Finance & Operations, Global Licensing, Disney Consumer Products
Portrait of Justin McClure Justin McClure '00 Management
President, David F. McClure Group of Companies
Portrait of John Myers John Myers ’76 Management Science and Computer Science, ’80 M.B.A.
President and CEO, Strategic Business Systems
Portrait of John Peterson John Peterson '03 Marketing
Manufacturing Manager, Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
Portrait of Abigail Pierotti Abigail Pierotti '05 Finance
Deloitte Human Capital Consulting
Portrait of Melissa Schipke Melissa Schipke '09 Marketing
Co-Founder, Tassl App Project; MBA Student, Rowan University
Portrait of Elisha Snedeker Elisha Snedeker '99 Finance
Director of Finance and Administration, Blend8 LLC
Portrait of Glenn White Glenn White '77 Business Logistics
Supply Chain Solutions Leader & ERP Program Manager, Cohn-Reznick
Portrait of Harold Wright Hal Wright '58 Business
Hal Wright Jr., CLU, Insurance and Financial Services
Ex-Officio Directors
Portrait not available. James Donato
Recipient, Smeal College of Business Alumni Society Board Scholarship
Portrait of Brian Laubscher Brian Laubscher, '89 Business Logistics, '04 Executive M.B.A.
President, Smeal Business Club, Philadelphia Chapter
Supply Chain Planning, McNeil Consumer Healthcare
Yuk Ki Leung
Recipient, Smeal Alumni Society Board Trustee Scholarship
Portrait not available. Andrew Moses, '07 Accounting
President, Smeal Business Club, DC Metro Chapter
Manager, Financial Management, MorganFranklin
Portrait of Bob Novack Robert Novack '79 M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Systems, Smeal College of Business
Portrait not available. Matt Sheehan, '05 M.B.A.
COO, Primo Water Corporation
Alex Thompson
Recipient, Smeal Alumni Society Board Trustee Scholarship
Portrait not available.

Kyle Wang '14 Finance
Recipient, Board Sponsorship Award

Charles H. Whiteman - The John and Becky Surma Dean of the Penn State Smeal College of Business Chuck Whiteman
John and Becky Surma Dean, Smeal College of Business
Portrait not available. Roger L. Williams
Executive Director, Penn State Alumni Association

Ryan Zemke
President, Smeal Student Council 

Executive Team

President: Lynn Cruser

President-Elect: James Brandau

Affiliate Program Groups Task Force: Abigail Pierotti (Chair)

Alumni Engagement Task Force: Melissa Ferrari (Chair)

Awards & Recognition Task Force: Glenn White (Chair)

Mentoring Task Force: Clare Frissora (Chair)

Student Engagement Task Force: Andrew Giorgione (Chair)