Images Collection

Title Description getId
Connect with Alumni Connect with Alumni connect-alumni.png
Share the News Share the News share-news.png
No Photo Available No Photo Available Portrait not available. no-photo.jpg
samantha-ferro.jpg samantha-ferro.jpg samantha-ferro.jpg
Matt Hildoerfer Matt Hildoerfer Portrait of Matt Hildoerfer matt-hildoerfer
summit_dark_horizsmall.png
David and Patricia Rogers David and Patricia Rogers Portrait of David and Patricia Rogers david-and-patricia-rogers
Ronda Williams Ronda Williams Portrait of Ronda Williams rqw2_bio.jpg
andrew-strause.jpg andrew-strause.jpg andrew-strause.jpg
Sherri Lombra Sherri Lombra Portrait of Sherri Lombra lombra.jpg
Glenn White Glenn White Portrait of Glenn White white.jpg
Ronda Williams Ronda Williams Portrait of Ronda Williams. ronda.jpg
Elizabeth Beck Elizabeth Beck Portrait of Elizabeth Beck egb3_bio.jpg
Larry Colorito Larry Colorito Portrait of Larry Colorito larry-colorito
Clare Frissora Clare Frissora Portrait of Clare Frissora clare-frissora
copy2_of_summit_dark_horizsmall.png
Evan Fisher Evan Fisher Portrait of Evan Fisher evan-fisher
Randy Iles Randy Iles Portrait of Randy Iles. randyiles.jpg
impact-smeal-day.jpg impact-smeal-day.jpg impact-smeal-day.jpg
MBA Brochure Map MBA Brochure Map Penn State Alumni where you live mba-brochure-map
Nathan Leopard Nathan Leopard Portrait of Nathan Leopard. Leopard.jpg
Bill Bailey Bill Bailey Portrait of Bill Bailey. billbailey.jpg
George Benham George Benham Portrait of George Benham georgebenham.jpg
Michelle Harmon-Madsen Michelle Harmon-Madsen Portrait of Michelle Harmon-Madsen madsen.jpg
Heide Gibson Heide Gibson Portrait of Heide Gibson. HGibsonPhoto.jpg
Kathleen McMurray Kathleen McMurray Portrait of Kathleen McMurray. kathleenmcmurray.jpg
danny-levine.jpg danny-levine.jpg danny-levine.jpg
Russ Hartz Russ Hartz Portrait of Russ Hartz russ-hartz
ian-ousley.jpg ian-ousley.jpg ian-ousley.jpg
Abigail Pierotti Abigail Pierotti Portrait of Abigail Pierotti pierotti.jpg