PDF Collection

Title Description getId
A Passionate Outlook on Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Continued Learning TXT Transcript for "A Passionate Outlook on Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Continued Learning" podcast. a-passionate-outlook-on-innovation-entrepreneurship-and-continued-learning.txt
smeal-acs-fy19-outcomes-report.pdf smeal-acs-fy19-outcomes-report-1.pdf
ACS 2020-2021 Impact Report.pdf acs-2020-2021-impact-report.pdf
Story of the Smeal Alumni Society PDF (20-21).pdf story-of-the-smeal-alumni-society-pdf-2019.pdf
On Campus Support Services for Students PDF of On Campus Support Services for Students on-campus-support-services-for-students
2014 ABSAP Conference Agenda PDF Agenda for the 2014 ABSAP Conference 2014-absap-conference-agenda
Career Lessons - Leadership Snapshot of Career Lessons Learned about Leadership for the Mentoring Program career-lessons-leadership
Smeal Trading Room Man teaching in the Smeal Trading Room smeal-trading-room.jpg
Alumni Boards PDF ABSAP Conference presentation about how your alumni board can be set up to work well for your Alumni Relations program. alumni-boards.pdf
2014 ABSAP Benchmarking Survey PDF Benchmarking survey data that was used for the ABSAP Conference. 2014-absap-benchmarking-survey.pdf
Alumni Attending Fall 2016 Impact Smeal Day List of alumni who plan to attend Impact Smeal Day alumni-attending-fall-2016-impact-smeal-day
EFT-authorization-form.pdf eft-authorization-form.pdf
High Impact Events PDF ABSAP Conference presentation on how events can impact your alumni. high-impact-events.pdf
Tips for Mentors Working with Change of Location Students Mentoring Program resource for mentors working with change of location students tips-for-mentors-working-with-change-of-location-students
Strategy in Context PDF ABSAP Conference presentation about how to form a strategic plan for your Alumni Relations Program. strategy-in-context.pdf
Smeal Job Shadow Program PDF document with FAQs and instructions about how to host a job shadow opportunity for a Smeal student job-shadow-program-pdf.pdf
Tips to Share on Career Lessons Learned Mentoring Program resource on tips to share on career lessons learned tips-to-share-on-career-lessons-learned
Kathy Heasley, Founder and President of Heasley&Partners, Inc. PDF of Heasley&Partners kathy-heasley-pdf.pdf
Alumni Engagement Tools PDF ABSAP Conference presentation on the different types of alumni engagement tools, and how they can best be used. alumni-engagement-tools.pdf
Tips for Mentors Working with International Students PDF tips-for-mentors-working-with-international-students-pdf
Tips for Professional Engagement with Mentors Mentoring Program tips for interactions with mentors tips-for-professional-engagement-with-mentors
ABSAP School Organizational Charts PDF Organizational charts for the ABSAP member schools. absap-school-organizational-charts.pdf
Alumni Society Board Constitution PDF Alumni Society Board Constitution ASBConstitution.pdf
Fall 2017 Impact Smeal Day Networking List Fall 2017 Impact Smeal Day Networking List PDF isd-networking-list.pdf
Fostering an Alumni Mindset in Students PDF ABSAP Conference presentation about how to get students thinking about being an alum from the day they step foot on campus. Fostering an Alumni Mindset in Students.pdf
Aligning Strategy to Optimize Individual, Organizational, and Societal Impact TXT Transcript for "Aligning Strategy to Optimize Individual, Organizational, and Societal Impact" podcast. aligning-strategy-to-optimize-individual-organizational-and-societal-impact.txt
Tips for Working with Change of Location or Commonwealth Campus Students PDF of Tips for Working with Change of Location or Commonwealth Campus Students tips-for-mentors-working-with-col-or-commonwealth-campus-students-pdf.pdf
ACS_Outcomes_Report_FY20.pdf acs_outcomes_report_fy20.pdf
Alumni International Career Perspectives: Europe TXT Transcript for "Alumni International Career Perspectives: Europe" episode. alumni-international-career-perspectives-europe.txt
Alumni International Career Perspectives: Japan/China TXT Transcript for "Alumni International Career Perspectives: Japan/China" episode. alumni-international-career-perspectives-japan-china.txt