PDF Collection

Title Description getId
PSU_PGP_287.pdf psu_pgp_287-1.pdf
Technology Trends for Job Seekers TXT Transcript for "Technology Trends for Job Seekers" episode. technology-trends-for-job-seekers.txt
Fall 2021 Impact Smeal Schedule/Locations Fall 2021 Impact Smeal Schedule/Locations isd-agenda-for-alumni.pdf
ACS Coaching Agreement 2020.pdf acs-coaching-agreement-2020-1.pdf
Marketing Analytics, Big Data, and Product Brand Management TXT Transcript for "Marketing Analytics, Big Data, and Product Brand Management" podcast. marketing-analytics-big-data-and-product-brand-management.txt
Smeal ACS Programs.pdf smeal-acs-programs-1.pdf
ACS Coaching Agreement.pdf acs-coaching-agreement.pdf
Inflation: Past Present & Future PDF Charting the Consumer Price Index and Personal Consumption Expenditure Component of Gross Domestic Product dating back to 1959. inflation-past-present-and-future.pdf
Mentor Orientation Slides PDF of Mentor Orientation Slides mentor-orientation-webinar-pdf.pdf
Mentor Guide PDF of Guide for Smeal Alumni Mentoring Program mentor-guide-pdf.pdf
PSU_PGP_287.pdf psu_pgp_287.pdf
Tips for Professional Engagement with Proteges Mentoring Program resource on tips for professional engagement with proteges tips-for-professional-engagement-with-proteges
2014 ABSAP Conference Attendees PDF List of attendees for the 2014 ABSAP Conference. 2014-absap-conference-attendees.pdf
March 2017 Impact Smeal Day Attendees List of alumni attending Impact Smeal Day march-2017-impact-smeal-day-attendees
Alumni Society Board Constitution PDF Alumni Society Board Constitution Constitution.pdf
Smeal Alumni Society Board At-Large Director Responsibilities PDF of the process and responsibilities of an At-Large Director of the Smeal Alumni Society Board asb-at-large-director-responsibilities-pdf.pdf
ACS Coaching Agreement 2020.pdf acs-coaching-agreement-2020.pdf
Flash Mentoring Program Overview Overview of the Smeal Flash Mentoring Program for Smeal Alumni and Students flash-mentoring-training.pptx
Crafting Your Signature Brand in Today's Job Market TXT Transcript for "Crafting Your Signature Brand in Today's Job Market" episode. crafting-your-signature-brand-in-todays-job-market.txt
Smeal ACS 2018-2019 Outcomes Report PDF This annual report lists our alumni engagement statistics by program type and number of participants. smeal-acs-fy19-outcomes-report.pdf
2020-2021 Impact Report PDF Alumni Career Services Impact Report for 2020-21. acs-2020-2021-impact-report-1.pdf
Help us recognize the Class of 2020 PDF of alumni print out for class of 2020 congrats-class-of-2020-pdf.jpg
Job Search Tools - The Company Profile TXT Transcript for "Job Search Tools - The Company Profile" episode. job-search-tools-the-company-profile.txt
Alumni International Career Perspectives: India TXT Transcript for "Alumni International Career Perspectives: India" episode. alumni-international-career-perspectives-india.txt
Smeal Alumni Society Board Committee Descriptions Descriptions of Smeal Alumni Society Board Committees committee-descriptions-for-isd-site-pdf.pdf
ACS Coaching Agreement 2020.pdf acs-coaching-agreement-2020-2.pdf
ACS Coaching Agreement March 2020.pdf acs-coaching-agreement-march-2020.pdf