CMA and CPA Certification Requirements

For more information on requirements, preparation, and exam procedures for the Certified Management Accountant (CMA) Exam and the Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Exam, please view the following documents:

CMA Exam Information

The CMA is an advanced professional certification designed to measure the accounting and financial management skills that drive business performance.

For more information: CMA Exam 

CPA Exam Information

The CPA Exam consists of four, four-hour segments in which all parts need to be completed within 18 months of each in order for the candidate to become receive their certification. 

For more information: CPA Exam