Smeal Teaching Awards

See current and past winners of Smeal Teaching Awards


Undergraduate Teaching Excellence Award

Zhe Wang

Fred Brand Award

Jennifer Coupland

Online Teaching Excellence Award

Scott Collins

Ossian MacKenzie Award

Christine Mihelcic

Innovation in Teaching Award

Jeanette Miller

Early Career Award

Kyle Kaplan

Award for Teaching Innovation & Excellence in Response to the Global Pandemic

Neil Fogarty