Honorary Members

Honorary members of the Penn State Smeal College of Business Board of Visitors.

The following are honorary members of the Penn State Smeal College of Business Board of Visitors:

Joan Amble
President, JCA Consulting, LLC

Ed Anchel
Managing Partner, Eminent Capital Partners LLC

Robert Banks
Chief Executive Officer, Banks & Associates LLC

Julie Daum
Practice Leader, North American Board Service, Spencer Stuart

Lawrence E. Daurelle
President and Chief Executive Officer, Reliance Standard Life Insurance Co.

Ronald Davenport
Chairman, Sheridan Broadcasting Corp.

Robert A. Davidow
Private Investor

Michael Delaney
Managing Partner, Court Square Capital Partners

Bill Donan
Corporate President & Vice President (retired), Allegiance Healthcare Corporation

Michael J. Farrell
President and Chief Executive Officer, Farrell & Company

Richard Kelly
LtGen, U.S. Marine Corps (retired)
Senior Fellow/Professional Director, Logistics Management Institute

Jeff Leininger
Vice Chairman, Mellon Financial Corporation (retired)

Paul R. Lewis
Management Consultant, Misys Healthcare Systems

Jim Majeski
President, CYDCOR

Robert W. Moore
President Emeritus, Financial Executives International

Lindsay A. Rosenwald
Chairman, President & CEO, Fortress BioTech

Stephen Sheetz
Chairman of the Board, Sheetz, Inc.

Philip Sieg
Head, Ultra High Net Worth Client Segment & Solutions, Merrill Lynch

Lloyd "Buzz" Waterhouse
President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired), McGraw-Hill Education

Patricia Woertz
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Archer Daniels Midland Company

Linda Wolf
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide (retired)