Home > START Conference > Image Collection

Image Collection

Title Description Short Name
Michael Godboldte Portrait of Michael Godboldte michael-godboldte-1
Nico Zavaleta Portrait of Nico Zavaleta nico-zavaleta-1
Valeria Bertani Portrait of Valeria Bertani valeria-bertani
Anthony Pisciotta Portrait of Anthony Pisciotta anthony-pisciotta
Danielle White Portrait for Danielle White danielle-white-1
Wendy Wu Portrait of Wendy Wu wendy-wu-1
Carolita Joseph Portrait of Carolita Joseph carolita-joseph-1
Johnson & Johnson Logo for Johnson & Johnson, a 2013 START Conference platinum sponsor jandj-logo.jpg
Paula Lisa Wimbush Portrait of Paula Lisa Wimbush, workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference wimbush.jpg
Humberto Fernandez Portrait of Humberto Fernandez, workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference fernandez.jpg
Arial Jimenez Portrait of Arial Jimenez arial-jimenez
Asia Grant Portrait of Asia Grant asia-grant-1
Bako Ekoko Portrait of Bako Ekoko bako-ekoko
Carolina Herrera Portrait of Carolina Herrera carolina-herrera
Devam Shah Portrait of Devam Shah devam-shah-1
Gus Molina Portrait of Gus Molina gus-molina
Marc Elie Louis Portrait of Marc-Elie-Louis marc-elie-louis
At&t mobility logo attmobilitylogo.png
EY Logo Logo for EY ey-logo
Ken Bouyer Portrait of Ken Bouyer ken-bouyer