Home > START Conference > Image Collection

Image Collection

Title Description Short Name
Tori Farmer Portrait of Tori Farmer, a workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference farmer.jpg
Kohls logo Logo for Kohls, a 2013 START Conference ultimate sponsor kohls-logo.gif
Boeing logo Logo for Boeing, a 2013 START Conference gold sponsor sboeing.gif
Shell logo Logo for Shell, a 2013 START Conference gold sponsor sshell.gif
START Essay Contest Start Essay button start-2011.png
Agenda page Group portrait of the 2011 corporate sponsors and diversity award winners start-conference-11.jpg
START home page Side-view portrait of a students head attending a workshop at the START Conference start-home.jpg
Target logo Logo for Target, a 2013 START Conference ultimate sponsor target.jpg
PWC Logo Logo for PWC, a 2013 START Conference ultimate sponsor. pwc-logo
Michael Godboldte Portrait of Michael Godboldte michael-godboldte-1
Nico Zavaleta Portrait of Nico Zavaleta nico-zavaleta-1
Valeria Bertani Portrait of Valeria Bertani valeria-bertani
Anthony Pisciotta Portrait of Anthony Pisciotta anthony-pisciotta
Danielle White Portrait for Danielle White danielle-white-1
Wendy Wu Portrait of Wendy Wu wendy-wu-1
Carolita Joseph Portrait of Carolita Joseph carolita-joseph-1
Johnson & Johnson Logo for Johnson & Johnson, a 2013 START Conference platinum sponsor jandj-logo.jpg
Paula Lisa Wimbush Portrait of Paula Lisa Wimbush, workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference wimbush.jpg
Humberto Fernandez Portrait of Humberto Fernandez, workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference fernandez.jpg
Arial Jimenez Portrait of Arial Jimenez arial-jimenez