Home > START Conference > Image Collection

Image Collection

Title Description Short Name
KPMG Logo for KPMG, a 2013 START Conference bronze sponsor kpmglogog.jpg
US Steel logo Logo for United States Steel, a 2013 START Conference gold sponsor us_steel.jpg
Alastair Donald Portrait of Alastair Donald AlastairDonald.jpg
Gordon Miller Portrait of Gordon Miller GordonMiller.png
Tiffany Baheman Portrait of Tiffany Baheman tiffany-baheman
Renee Gardner Portrait of Renee Gardner renee-gardner
Kelly Naudain Portrait of Kelly Naudain kelly-naudain
Ian Davidson Portrait of Ian Davidson ian-davidson
Ethel Mangum Portrait of Ethel Mangum ethel-mangum
Capital One logo Logo for Capital One, a 2013 START Conference bronze sponsor capital_one.jpg
2014 Essay Winners This is the picture of the 2014 Winners Essaypageheader.jpg
2014 Essay Winners This is the picture from the 2014 conference winners Essaypageheader.jpg
Kareem Green Portrait of Kareem Green kareem-green-1
PWC Logo Logo for PWC pwc-logo-1
Deborah Wilkins Portrait of Deborah Wilkins, a workshop speaker at the 2013 START Conference deborah-wilkins
Alastair Donald Portrait of Alastair Donald AlastairDonald.jpg
Gordon Miller Portrait of Gordon Miller GordonMiller.png
Altria logo Logo for Altria, a 2013 START Conference ultimate sponsor altria.gif
Caribbean Student Association logo Logo of the Caribbean Student Association, who provided entertainment at the 2012 START Conference carribean_students.jpg
Ernst & Young logo Logo for Ernst & Young, a 2013 START Conference silver sponsor ernst_young.jpg