Home > Integrity at Smeal > About Us > Honor and Integrity Committee

Honor and Integrity Committee

The Smeal College of Business Honor and Integrity Committee works with the Honor and Integrity Director to promote integrity and ethical behavior across the Smeal community. The committee is chaired by Director of Honor and Integrity Jennifer Eury and typically meets once a month.

The committee provides suggestions to enhance integrity at Smeal, and identifies and addresses the challenges associated with community-wide awareness and engagement. In the future, the committee will also offer recommendations to enhance business ethics education throughout the academic experience and develop our professional integrity initiative.

Brent Ambrose
Smeal Professor of Risk Management; Director of the Institute for Real Estate Studies; Director of PhD Programs

Russell Barton
Senior Associate Dean; Associate Director of CMTOC; Former Program Director, National Science Foundation; Professor of Supply Chain and Information Systems and Industrial Engineering

Tony Buzzelli
Retired Vice Chairman and Regional Managing Partner for the Pacific Southwest, Deloitte LLP

Jamie Campbell
Assistant Dean for Diversity Enhancement Programs

Jeannie Estock
Honor and Integrity Initiatives Graduate Assistant

Jennifer Eury (Chair)
Honor and Integrity Director; Instructor in Management

Evan Fisher
President, Smeal Student Council

Gary Gittings
Instructor in Supply Chain and Information Systems

Peter Greensmith
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Student Relations, MBA Association

Kara Keenan
Managing Director, Executive MBA Program

Jaime Keith
Business Team Leader – Logistics, Macungie Assembly Operations, Mack Trucks, Inc.

Ninad Pendharkar
Associate in Dermatology, Geisinger Health System

Felisa Preciado
Clinical Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management

Jeff Sharp
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Sandy Simler
President, Staff Advisory Committee

Ashley Stadler Blank
President, Student Ph.D. Association

Doug Thomas
Professor of Supply Chain and Information Systems; MBA Faculty Director

Linda Treviño
Distinguished Professor of Organizational Behavior and Ethics