You are here: Home / About Smeal / Advisory Boards / Alumni Society Board

Alumni Society Board

Members of the Smeal College of Business Alumni Society Board.
At-Large Directors
Portrait Director
Erin Antosh
Erin Antosh, '06 Management
Partner, Signature Solutions, LLC
Jim Brandau
James Brandau, ’03 Finance
Alumni Society Board President-Elect
Private Wealth Advisor, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
Barbara Bridendolph
Barbara Bridendolph, ’82 MBA
President and CEO, Crenshaw Associates
Mike Cocco
Michael Cocco, '05 Economics
Certified Financial Planner, AXA Advisors
Lynn Cruser

Lynn Cruser, '83 Management, 
Alumni Society Board President
Vice President (retired) Bank of America

Jennifer Eggers
Jennifer Eggers, '94 Marketing,
President, LeaderShift Authentic Insights, Inc.

Melissa Ferrari
Melissa Ferrari, '06 Supply Chain & Information Systems
Logistics & Materials Supply Manager, Proctor & Gamble
Clare Frissora
Clare Frissora, '87 Finance
CEO, Business Forward Strategies
Timmy Garde
Tim Garde, '78 Accounting
Managing Partner, The Star Group
Andrew Giorgione
Andrew Giorgione '89 Marketing
Shareholder, Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney, PC
Gregory Grose
Greg Grose, '80 M.B.A.
Vice President, Sales & Marketing, DuMor, Inc. and Part-time Instructor in Continuing & Distance Education, Penn State
Michelle Harmon-Madsen
Michelle Harmon-Madsen, '89 Marketing
Vice President, Director Global Strategy & Partnerships, MediaVest
Russ Hartz
Russ Hartz, '93 Management
Senior Director of Corporate Development, SAP AG

Matt Hildoerfer
Matt Hilldoerfer, '04 Management Science & Information Systems
Sales Support and Solution Configuration Manager, Accenture
David Koerner
David Koerner, '06 Marketing
New Business Development Manager, 3M Automotive and Marine Division
Bill Lane
Bill Lane, '75 Accounting
Senior Director of Global Government and Corporate Affairs, Caterpillar
Carlton Langley
Carlton Langley, Jr., '99 Marketing
Industry Principal, SAP America
Sherri Lombra
Sherri Lombra, ’90 Accounting
VP/CFO, Global Licensing, Disney Consumer Products
John Myers
John Myers, ’76 Management Science and Computer Science, ’80 M.B.A.
President and CEO, Strategic Business Systems
Abigail Pierotti
Abigail Pierotti, '05 Finance
Doctoral Student, University of Iowa
No Photo Available
Elisha Snedeker, '99 Finance
Director of Finance and Administration, Blend8 LLC
Glenn White
Glenn White, '77 Business Logistics
Principal Business Consultant, Business Transformation Services Group, SAP
Harold Wright
Hal Wright, '58 Business
Hal Wright Jr., CLU, Insurance and Financial Services
Ex-Officio Directors
Portrait Director
No Photo Available Quamayne Collins
Recipient, Smeal Alumni Society Board Trustee Scholarship
No Photo Available David Defelice
Recipient, Smeal College of Business Alumni Society Board Scholarship
Ron Gestiehr
Ronald Gestiehr, Finance '03
President, Smeal Business Club, Pittsburgh Chapter
Financial Advisor & Wealth Consultant, Luttner Financial Group
No Photo Available Andrew Goldberg
Recipient, Smeal Alumni Society Board Trustee Scholarship
No Photo Available Emily Harris
Recipient, Smeal College of Business Alumni Society Board Scholarship
No Photo Available Kevin He
Recipient, Smeal College of Business Alumni Society Board Scholarship
Brian Laubscher
Brian Laubscher, '89 Business Logistics, '04 Executive M.B.A.
President, Smeal Business Club, Philadelphia Chapter
Supply Chain Planning, McNeil Consumer Healthcare
No Photo Available
Andrew Moses, '07 Accounting
President, Smeal Business Club, DC Metro Chapter
Manager, Financial Management, MorganFranklin
Marissa Presser
Marissa Presser, '13 Marketing
CBD Consultant, IBM
Bob Novack
Robert Novack '79 M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Supply Chain and Information Systems, Smeal College of Business
No Photo Available
Will Olson, Supply Chain and Information Systems
President, Business Student Council
No Photo Available
Matt Sheehan, '05 M.B.A.
COO, Primo Water Corporation
Charles Whiteman
Chuck Whiteman
John and Becky Surma Dean, Smeal College of Business
No Photo Available
Roger L. Williams
Executive Director, Penn State Alumni Association

Executive Team

President: Lynn Cruser

President-Elect: James Brandau

Affiliate Program Groups Task Force: Abigail Pierotti (Chair)

Alumni Engagement Task Force: Melissa Ferrari (Chair)

Awards & Recognition Task Force: Glenn White (Chair)

Mentoring Task Force: Erin Antosh (Chair)

Student Engagement Task Force: Andrew Giorgione (Chair)